Greatly Blessed (2010) - CD

  • Greatly Blessed (2010) - CD

Greatly Blessed (2010) - CD

$20.00 USD

This is the recording the Gaither Vocal Band has been longing to release since this five-man, all-star lineup featuring Bill Gaither, Michael English, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry and David Phelps first assembled in January 2009. The result of more than 13 months of creative collaboration, Greatly Blessed brilliantly expresses the Gaither Vocal Band’s collective artistry and calls on the unique strengths of each member to create a remarkable collection of fresh new music that speaks hope into the very depths of listeners.



1. Better Day
2. When He Blest My Soul
3. Love Like I'm Leavin'
4. You Are My All In All
5. Please Forgive Me
6. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored
7. He's Alive  
8. Ain't Nobody
9. Clean
10. Muddy Water  
11. That Sounds Like Home To Me
12. I Know How To Say Thank You
13. He Is Here

‹ See more CD.