Heaven to Earth (2000) - CD

  • Heaven to Earth (2000) - CD

Heaven to Earth (2000) - CD

$20.00 USD

This 2000 release gave us the heart stopping release of the title song "Heaven to Earth." Later on - during Michael's concerts he would relate that it was someone very close to him who brought this song he previously recorded to mind during one of his darkest times. They encouraged him to listen to it again and take in the message intended in the music and lyrics.


1. Finally Free
2. I Will Be
3. All Day All Night
4. Heaven to Earth
5. To Live On
6. How Grace Feels
7. Always Be There
8. I'll Believe in You
9. I Am Holding You
10. If You Only Knew

‹ See more CD.